Merry Fluffy Christmas giveaways!

So last night I took a breath and ordered (from amazon, had a gift certificate) the largest cloth diaper order I’ve ever done. 3 Thirsties duo covers (in size one of course, and trying out two of them in velcro, since newborn would be easier that way, and my velcro Thirsties has impressed me – never had laundry issues), 2 dozen Osocozy Better Fit infant prefolds, 2 snappis, and Earth Mama Angel Baby bottom balm. Less than six weeks until my due date, time to start preparing in earnest! I don’t have as many one-size diapers as I want yet (aiming for 40, have 33 at the moment), but with these prefolds, I should have enough diapers for both until s/he grows out of the newborn stuff.

And because I’m almost there, I’ll be ceasing giveaways soon, but I’m hoping for just a few more. And rather timely, there is a huge multi-blog cloth diaper event that just started today – Merry Fluffy Christmas, hosted by And Then There Were 4. Each giveaway is a multi-item package, and instead of listing all in each, I’ll just mention the ones I really want. 😉 And I won’t blog about every giveaway unless there is extra entries for doing so, the hostess excepted. If you look below the rafflecopter widget on any of these giveaways, they have listed all the giveaways participating… All 36. I’m going to be busy for the next several hours… 😛

And Then There Were 4’s gift package includes BabyKicks inserts and Earth Mama Angel Baby bottom balm – both I consider essentials. 🙂

Measuring Flower has  four different gift package giveaways, including a Motherease Wizard Uno cloth diaper, something I’ve been considering giving a try, a Rockin’ Green package, and a Thirsties package. I love my Thirsties.

A Nation Of Moms has a huge gift package, including packages from Earth Mama Angel Baby, Kissaluvs, and Thirsties!

Mama to 4 Blessings is giving away a $25 GC to Bouncing Babies… I think I would get a Flip with this, although a bumGenius is tempting!

The Anti-June Cleaver’s gift package includes Fuzzibunz sized – I’d be getting either an x-small or small, and Lulu’s in the Fluff – my detergent of choice. 🙂

Leave a Reply

