Giveaways and events

The Tree Huggin’ Mama is about to host a Baby Blog Event… it starts September 17. And she will use the very nifty Rafflecopter widget for the giveaways, which is rather cool. 🙂

Adventures in Fluff is hosting a Kawaii Baby Snazzy Minky diaper giveaway, which ends September 30. I keep hearing about Kawaii Baby and am wondering if this diaper is truly worth the buying, if so, it truly is an economical choice.

Mama to 4 Blessings is hosting a Tiny Tush Elite diaper giveaway. This diaper is one of my favorites, and I only have one, so I definitely want to add more to my stash.

And Mommy of 1 and Counting is hosting a giveaway for Glow Bug diapers. These look interesting, and yes, similar to Rumparooz…

Wishing Penny is hosting a GroVia hybrid trial pack. This is the diaper my sister chose for their stash, and one of the diapers that stuck around in my collection. I have a suspicion that I could make it work wonderfully for a newborn (although they have newborn diapers which look awesome).  I love their colors, I have a vanilla and would so love a kiwi and blackberry.

Happenings of the Harper Household is also hosting this same giveaway!

A Mommy’s Blessings is hosting a Kissaluvs Marvels AIO giveaway, sponsored by Sweetbottoms Baby. I really like the trimness of this diaper. It’s been dependable, and looks like it might work well for infant size.

Naturalmente Mamá reviewed the new Changing Diapers book and is hosting a Rumparooz or Fuzzibunz giveaway. I’ll definitely go with Rumparooz. 🙂

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Naturalmente Mamá
    Sep 19, 2011 @ 13:52:50

    Thank you for sharing the giveaway! Good Luck! =)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

