some favorite diapers

Been cloth diapering for a month now, and starting to learn what I like and can depend on. Rumparooz and Flip are two of my favorites, the others are WAHMs… Tiny Tush & Bella Bottoms.  All of these have been reliable, even for overnight. Flip is the most bulletproof, I think. And Bella Bottoms has a very innovative way to do rise on one-size. The next two reliables are Baby Kangas & Fuzzibunz. And I’m beginning to like Baby Kicks, even though I find I struggle with hip snaps. And I’m greatly looking forward to trying out Sew Natural Diaper Co.

I am wanting to try fitteds and covers for overnight. I’ve been eying Tiny Tush‘s trim hemp fitted and was excited to discover a giveaway through Tiny Tush’s facebook.

http://minimandms.blogspot.com/2010/04/tiny-tush-trim-hemp-fitted-review-and.html

And another Tiny Tush Trim hemp fitted giveaway!

http://dirtydiaperlaundry.com/tiny-tush-hemp-trim-fitted-giveaway/

AND another!!

http://mylittlestgravesies.blogspot.com/2010/04/tiny-tush-trim-hemp-fitted-review-and.html

Leave a Reply

