I won a giveaway. :)

hurrah. i won the $50 gift certificate to Amon Maternity.

http://sugarpopribbons.blogspot.com/2010/01/amon-maternity-review-50-gift-card.html

i really wanted to win this giveaway because of my postpartum pouch. 😛

so of course i got the bodyshaper. i also got the pregnancy band for future babies. 🙂

i look forward to getting them and checking out this bodyshaper… i hope it helps, i think it will. they both look very well designed and very supportive.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. xenia
    Feb 18, 2010 @ 14:00:28

    Yay for winning! I’ve heard good things about Amon Maternity, I hope these live up to the hype! Now, time to win those diapers, right? 🙂

    I just saw your comment about having to re-follow now that I’ve moved to the .com… I had thought that it all transferred automatically. Were you shown as not following? I sure hope I don’t have to go get everyone to do it all again!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

