12 Days of DiaperStyle giveaways!

Kinda late in posting this, but Diaper Style is hosting 12 days of giveaways on their blog. All the days are “over”, but the giveaways don’t close until the end of December, so you still have time to enter them all.

Day One is a grand prize of BumGenius products – an Organic AIO, a 4.0 pocket, a Flip, and BabyLegs! I really like my BumGenius products so far, and really want to try the 4.0.

Day Two is Raymond Clay Talc-Free Baby Powder… I haven’t used baby powder since diapering my little brothers, but this does look interesting!

Day Three is a PlanetWise wet bag. I have one and love it, and with another on the way I could probably use another!

Day Four is Happy Heiny’s Heiny Huggers, a sherpa fitted diaper. I didn’t like the regular pocket Happy Heinys, but I’m willing to give this a try.

Day Five is Punkin Butt Teething Oil. I haven’t tried teething oils or tablets, but I’ve heard this one recommended several times, so would love to give it a try!

Day Six is a Bummis Super Whisper Wrap. I haven’t tried Bummis yet, but I do have their wrap ready to go for the one on the way, and am impressed with the quality of it.

Day Seven is a tie chair! Rather an innovative product and it reminds me of a mei tai carrier. This probably will come in useful once I have two to manage!

Day Eight is Applecheeks! I really like this diaper, it’s so soft and gentle. It doesn’t absorb much on its own, but it easily lends itself to doubling. And its recommended for newborns!

Day Nine is Earth Mama Angel Baby! I absolutely love this brand, and the baby bottom balm is a must.

Day Ten is Happy Heiny’s Hemp/Fleece Breast Pads. All I have is secondhand cotton ones, so I would love to try these, they sound so soft.

Day Eleven is a Melissa and Doug toy set. I’m not interested in this one, but that just means more chance for you!

And Day Twelve is a $25 gift certificate to their store!

Thanks for all the giveaways, Diaper Style!

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. donnamcdine
    Jan 25, 2012 @ 00:11:18

    Happy New Year! Thank you for visiting and following me during the Toast to 2012 Giveaway.

    Best regards,
    Donna
    Award-winning Children’s Author
    The Golden Pathway Story book Blog
    Author PR Services

    Reply

  2. Karen Albert
    Mar 18, 2012 @ 15:00:24

    Hi Mary. I found you at Lucy’s and wanted to visit!

    I hope you will come and join my new Fashion Giveaway from Fresh Produce!

    xoxo
    Karena
    Art by Karena

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

